LINKS

Facebook Pages


Born Of Fire- https://www.facebook.com/pages/Born-of-Fire/498173826897778
Bobby Chavez- https://www.facebook.com/bobby.chavez.54?fref=ts
Victor Morell- https://www.facebook.com/victor.morell.92?fref=ts
Steve Dorssom- https://www.facebook.com/steve.dorssom?fref=ts
Gordon Tittsworth- https://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1096721827
MIchael Wolff- https://www.facebook.com/pages/Michael-E-Wolffs-Music-Page/156361547743079

Other Music Related Sites


Pure Steel Records- www.puresteel-records.com/
No Remorse Records- www.noremorse.gr/
Gordon Tittsworth- www.gordontittsworth.com
Images of Eden (Gordon's other band)- www.imagesofeden.com
Hard Rock Haven- www.hardrockhaven.net
Maximum Metal- www.maximummetal.com

Other Non-Music Sites


Steve Dorssom (Actor / Director IMDB page)- http://www.imdb.com/name/nm5047300/
Ed Russell Photography- http://www.edrussellphotography.com
Kostas Tsiakos (Graphic Artist)- http://www.tsiakos-ink.com/